كاكنشيل– Dubai UAE يسلم المنتجات في أي مكان في دبي. للتسليمات ، رسوم كاكنشيل 25 دراهم      . يمكننا أيضًا التوصيل خارج دبي ولكن يحتاج هذا العميل إلى الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف: +971 568225017 او بريد الكتروني  Cake.n.chill@hotmail.com أو تضطر إلى زيارتنا في وقت مبكر. تحتفظ كاكنشيل بالحق في رفض أي طلب وارد لأي سبب من الأسباب دون إخطارها. سيتم تسليم جميع منتجاتنا في اليوم التالي إذا تلقينا الطلب قبل الساعة 1 مساءً ، وسيستغرق تحضير كعكة الزفاف وتسليمها من 3 إلى 5 أيام 

في وضع الطلب ، حدد العميل وقت التسليم المتوقع. ومع ذلك ، فمن المعقول تمامًا أننا قد نكون حجزنا بالفعل تلك الفتحة لطلبات أخرى وقد لا نتمكن من توفير التسليم في تلك الفترة الزمنية. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يتصل فريق كاكنشيل بالعميل ويقترح فترة زمنية بديلة وإلا يمكن للعميل أيضًا اختيار الطلب بنفسه. بتوافق آراء العملاء يتم الانتهاء من توقيت التسليم. في حالة عدم قدرة العميل على اختيار الطلب بنفسه من متجرنا وكان وقت التسليم البديل غير مقبول أيضًا للعميل ، فسيتم إلغاء الطلب وسيتم رد جميع المبالغ المدفوعة إلى العميل. تقع على عاتق العميل مسؤولية تقديم عنوان دقيق وصحيح مع أقرب المعالم إلى جانب تلقي تفاصيل الاتصال بالشخص للحصول على التسليم في الوقت المحدد وتجنب التأخيرات غير الضرورية أو إلغاء التسليم. في مثل هذه المناسبات ، سيُطلب من العميل الحضور واستلام الطلب من المتجر ولن تتحمل كاكنشيل أي مسؤولية وتطالب به.

في حالة حدوث أي تغيير في تاريخ / وقت التسليم أو تخصيص الطلب للطلب الذي تم قبوله بالفعل ، يجب على العميل الإبلاغ كاكنشيل قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل وسيخضع قبول التغيير لموافقة الشركة. يتحمل العميل أي تكلفة إضافية تنشأ عن أي تغيير من هذا القبيل. قد نقوم برد المبلغ لك إذا كان التخصيص سيؤدي إلى انخفاض المنتج النهائي الخاضع لموافقة الشركة.

إذا شعر العميل ، في وقت تسليم الطلب ، أنه لا يتوافق مع المواصفات أو يصل إلى العلامة حيث يجب على العميل الذي تمت مناقشته التنسيق معنا على الفور في وقت تسليم الطلب. يجوز لنا تعويض العملاء إذا كانت مطالبة العميل صحيحة بالطرق التالية ، أيهما ممكن:

  • قد نعيد الاتصال بالطلب بإجماع العملاء وتعديله ليناسب متطلبات العميل

  • عندما لا يكون من الممكن إجراء تغييرات في الوقت المناسب ، فقد نقوم بتسليم بعض المنتجات التكميلية أو الإشعارات الائتمانية اعتمادًا على شدة وصدق المطالبة الخاضعة لموافقة الشركة

  • يجوز لنا استرداد المنتج وقد نقوم برد أموال العميل بالكامل.

بمجرد تسليم الطلب وقبوله من قبل العميل ، يتحمل العميل مسؤولية العناية به في كل جانب من جوانب الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة والظروف إلى المناولة. لن يكون كاكنشيل مسؤولاً لاحقًا عن أي ضرر أو تغيير في الشكل أو تغير اللون أو التلف.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول هذه الاتفاقية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا لملء هذا نموذج الاتصال

                                          سياسة العائدات 

لا استرداد واستبدال بمجرد تسليم العنصر وقبوله.

لا يوجد استرداد إذا تم تقديم الطلب في موقعنا على الإنترنت عن طريق الدفع بالبطاقة أو من خلال رابط الدفع بواسطة فريقنا. فقط نقوم برد الأموال بعد ساعتين من وقت تقديم الطلب. 

cakenchill ليست مسؤولة عن أي ضرر يسببه العميل بعد التسليم.

إذا لم تلبي الكعكة توقعات المستهلك فيما يتعلق بالتصميم- الأشكال / الألوان. يمكنه / يمكنه إعادة الكعكة إلينا لإصلاحها في غضون ساعتين. يجب أن تظل الكعكة كما هي ولا تستهلك 

يجب أن تبقى كعكة الجبن في الثلاجة بعد الولادة لمدة ساعتين على الأقل ، 

يجب أن تصبح كعكة الجبن صلبة لتسهيل عملية إزالة الفيلم البلاستيكي 

يجب أن تبقى الكعكات المغطاة بالفندان في الثلاجة لتجنب رطوبة التصميم. 

 جميع المبالغ المستردة والتبادلات تخضع لتقدير كاكن تشيل وحدها ، بناءً على قانون حقوق المستهلك الصادر عن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

"المبالغ المستردة لن تتم إلا من خلال طريقة الدفع الأصلية".


لمزيد من التفاصيل حول حقوق المستهلك يرجى زيارة http://www.consumerrights.ae.

للشكاوى والاقتراحات حول حقوق المستهلك الخاصة بك ، يرجى الاتصال بخط المساعدة بدائرة التنمية الاقتصادية 600-545555

سيتم قبول أي إلغاء عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني من معرف البريد الإلكتروني المسجل وفقط إذا لم يتم شحن الطلب من قبلنا. في حالة رفض الطلب وقت التسليم ، سيتم قبول الإلغاء في حالة الدفع النقدي. في حالة الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان ، سيتم استرداد قيمة البطاقة الائتمانية في غضون 10 أيام عمل.

يجب أن يتم أي إلغاء أو تعديل للطلب عبر الهاتف عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء رقم:  +971 568225017  (من 10 صباحًا حتى 10 مساءً - من السبت إلى الجمعة).

في حالة عدم استلامك للمنتج على النحو المطلوب أو غير راضٍ عن المنتج ، وهو أمر بعيد الاحتمال ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على رقم خدمة العملاء لدينا: +971 568225017 (من 10 صباحًا حتى 10 مساءً - من السبت إلى جمعة ).

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، أو ممارسات هذا الموقع ، أو تعاملاتك مع هذا الموقع ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على:

عنوان: 

CakenChill
برج ماي فير ، الخليج التجاري
دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة.

هاتف: +971 568225017
بريد الالكتروني: cake.n.chill@hotmail.com

Cakenchill– Dubai UAE delivers products anywhere in Dubai.  For Deliveries, Cakenchill charge 25 Dirhams      . We can also deliver outside Dubai however for this customer need to contact us over phone: +971 568225017 or email  Cake.n.chill@hotmail.com or have to visit us well in advance. Cakenchill reserves the right to refuse any incoming order due to any reason without notifying it. All Our Product will be delivered Next day if we receive the order before 1pm .Wedding cake will take up 3 to 5 days to be prepared and delivered 

At order placement customer select expected delivery time. It is however quite plausible that we may have already booked that slot for other orders and we may not be able to provide delivery in that time slot. In such cases, Cakenchill team calls customer and suggest alternate time slot otherwise customer may also self pick the order. With the consensus of customer timing of delivery is finalized. In case customer is unable to self pick the order from Our shop and alternate delivery time is also not acceptable to customer then order will be cancelled and all amounts if paid will be refund to customer. It is responsibility of customer to provide accurate and correct address with nearest landmarks along with receiving person contact details to get delivery on time and to avoid unnecessary delays or delivery cancellation. On such occasions customer will be required to come and collect the order from shop and Cakenchill will not take any responsibility and claim for it.

In case of any change in delivery date / time or order customization for already accepted order, customer must inform Cakenchill at least before 24 hours and acceptance of change will subject to company approval. Any additional cost arising for any such change shall be bearded by customer. We may refund you amount if customization will result in decrease of final product subject to company approval.

If at the time of order delivery, customer feels it is not in accordance with specification or up to the mark as discussed customer should immediately coordinate with us at the time of order delivery. We may compensate customers if customer’s claim is true in following ways whichever is possible:

  • We may call back order with customer consensus and amend it to suit customer’s requirements

  • Where timely changes not possible we may delivery some complementary products or credit note depending on severity and truthfulness of claim subject to company approval

  • We may take product back and may refund customer completely.

Once order is delivered and accepted by customer, it is customer’s responsibility to take care of it in every aspect right from keeping temperature and conditions to handling. Cakenchill won’t be responsible later for any damage, or change in shape, discoloration or spoilage.

If you have any questions about this Agreement, please contact us filling this contact form

​                                          Return Policy 

No Refund and Exchange once item is delivered and accepted.

No Refund if  Order has been placed in our website by card payment or through payment link by our team . Only we refund after  2 hours from the time the order has been  placed . 

cakenchill is not responsible of  any damage cause by Customer   after the delivery .

If the cake did not  meet the Consumer Expectations regards design- figures/colors . She/he can return the cake to us to fix it  within 2 hours . The cake has to remain the same not consumed 

The  cheesecake has to stay in the freezer after delivery for at least 2 hours , 

The cheesecake has to become solid to easy process of removing the plastic Film 

Cakes covered with fondant has to stay in the fridge to avoid moist of the design . 

 All refunds & Exchanges are at the sole discretion of  CakenChill, based on the consumer code of rights issued by UAE.

"Refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment".


For further details on consumer rights please visit http://www.consumerrights.ae.

For complaints and suggestions about your consumer rights please contact the DED's Helpline number 600-545555

Any Cancellation will be accepted by phone or by email from the registered email ID and only if the order has not been shipped out by us. In case the order is refused at the time of delivery, a cancellation will be accepted in case of cash payments. In the case of Credit Card payments, the credit card will be refunded within 10 working days.

Any cancellation or amendment of the order should be done by telephone by calling our customer service no:  +971 568225017  (10am to 10pm - Saturday to friday ).

In the unlikely event that you have not received the product as ordered or dissatisfied with the product, please call us on our customer service no: +971 568225017 (10am to 10pm - Saturday to Friday  ).

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this site, please contact us at:

Address: 

CakenChill
Mayfair Tower, Business Bay
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Phone: +971 568225017
E-mail: cake.n.chill@hotmail.com