تصميم كعكة الآيس كريم معكرون

د.إ325.00 AED
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.
بحجم
وصف

احتفل بعيد ميلادهم مع آيس كريم شوكولاتة ماكارون. الكيك متوفر في العديد من النكهات المختلفة حسب اختيارك. الزخرفة في الأعلى ليست آيس كريم ، الآيس كريم مصنوع من الإسفنج والشوكولاتة. اطلب كعكة عيد الميلاد عبر الإنترنت دبي. شراء كعكة عيد ميلاد ، كعكة معكرون التوصيل في نفس اليوم. التسليم في دبي. كيك شوب في دبي


هذه هي الطريقة التي نقدم بها كعكاتنا

آراء المستهلكين

مرتكز على 4 تقييمات
100٪
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
h
حamdi sediqi
رائعة حقا!

طلبت كعكتين وماذا يمكنني أن أقول! رائعة حقا!! كانت الزخرفة على الكعكة مذهلة وجميلة للغاية ، مع الكثير من التفاصيل الصغيرة المدروسة. كان الطعم أيضًا لا يصدق. السيدة التي أخذت طلبنا كانت محترفة للغاية وأعطتنا فكرة الكعك والنكهة التي كانت مثالية للغاية !! أمتياز! سأطلب بالتأكيد مرارا وتكرارا !! أريد أن آكل تلك الكعكة مرة أخرى!

ح
Hayat Tabsh
ذاقت جيد جدا!

خدمة عملاء مذهلة منذ اللحظة الأولى للاتصال. استغرق الفريق الوقت الكافي لفهم ما كنت أريده وكانوا فعالين للغاية في صنع كعكة مثالية لابنتي. بدا وتذوق جيد جدا! إنها تحبه! شكرًا لك!

M
مohammad Hussain

لقد طلبت كعكتين منهم وقد تم تفجيرها في كل مرة! كان الاهتمام بالتفاصيل مذهلاً. لديهم موظفين موهوبين للغاية ومن الواضح أنهم ماهرون للغاية. كانت الكعكة الثانية مصنوعة خصيصًا من صورة وكان ما أنتجوه يفوق ما كنت أتوقعه. ولم يقتصر الأمر على المظهر المذهل لكلا الكيكتين ، فقد تذوقتا إسفنجة لذيذة ورطبة جدًا أحبها الأطفال وكانت حشوة كريم نوتيلا رائعة. مسرور جدا جدا وسوف نستخدم خدماتهم بالتأكيد في المستقبل مرة أخرى. شكراً جزيلاً لموظفي cakenchill على كل العمل الجاد والاهتمام بالتفاصيل

ن
نورا
لذيذ وطازج

الكعكة كانت مثالية. الحزمة كانت رائعة.

Macaroon cake ice cream

د.إ290.00 AED
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Description

Celebrate their birthday with Macaroon Chocolate  ice cream . Cake is available in many different flavors made it up to your choice. The decoration In the top it’s not ice cream ,The ice cream is made of sponge and chocolate

This is how de deliver our cakes

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
h
hamdi sediqi
AMAZING!

Ordered two cakes and what can I say! AMAZING!! The decoration on the cake was astounding and so beautiful, with so many little thoughtful details. The taste was also incredible. The lady who took our order was so professional and gave us the idea for our cakes and flavour which ended up being so perfect!! Outstanding! Would definitely order again and again!! I want to eat that cake again!

H
Hayat Tabsh
tasted so good!

Amazing customer service from the first moment of contact. The team took the time to understand what I wanted and were so efficient in making the perfect cake for my daughter. It looked and tasted so good! She loves it! Thank you!

M
Mohammad Hussain

I have ordered two cakes from them and have been blow away each time! The attention to detail was amazing. They have very talented staff who are obviously very skilled. The second cake was custom made from a picture and what they produced was beyond what i expected. And not only did both cakes look stunning they tasted delicious, very moist sponge the kids loved it and the Nutella cream filling was gorgeous. Very very pleased and will definitely be using their services in the future again. To the staff of cakenchill a big thank you for all hard work and attention to detail

N
Noura
Tasty & fresh

the cake was perfect . the package was wonderful .